10 things you probably don’t know about me!

Welcome to my first blog! I’m Ellie.

1. I am a only child.

2. My favourite animal is a Giant Panda!

3. My favourite subject is Maths.

4. I have 3 cats!

5. I love to blog I only started this year!

6. I ❤️ One Direction.

7. I adore minions! Well who doesn’t?

8. My favourite movies are all the Harry Potters and monster high.

9. I love Top Trumps. The packs I have are: Edinburgh Zoo, Shopkins, Minions and the DESS Teachers!

10. My Favourite books are diary of a wimpy kid, Mariella Mystery, Agatha Parrot and any thing written by David Walliams!

So I hope you learnt a bit about me! Thanks for reading!

Ellie x

 

5 Comments on 10 things you probably don’t know about me!

  1. liya
    November 18, 2015 at 3:19 pm (8 years ago)

    i love minions too, they’re so funny! Have you seen the movie of them?

    Reply
    • elliedess6
      November 23, 2015 at 4:44 pm (8 years ago)

      Hi Liya,
      Thanks for reading my blog!
      Also I have seen the movie I loved it!
      Ellie x

      Reply
  2. Trinidad
    March 2, 2016 at 11:14 pm (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie, my name is Trinidad. I love Diary of a Wimpy kid books and David Walliam books as well. I believe that it is great that you decided to tell people more about yourself so we can learn things about you that we didn’t know.
    Have you read any of the Dork Diaries books? If you haven’t I definitely recommend it for you.

    Reply
  3. Ellie
    March 7, 2016 at 4:21 am (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie

    Oh god that sounds so weird when i say it because my name is Ellie too. XD I think we have a lot in common. I love minons, monster high and harry potter. And of course David Williams.
    Here is a link to my blog. http://elliebnms.blogspot.co.nz/ hope you can look at it. i haven’t done much.

    Hope to here from you.

    Ellie

    Reply

Leave a Reply