Anti-Bullying Week

image

 

Today me and my friend made a poster about anti-bulling week in Arabic. We put some of the rights and responsibility’s in Arabic and English. Thank you reading my second post on my new blog!

Ellie

P.S.- Report Bullying If You See It!

5 Comments on Anti-Bullying Week

  1. Rachel
    February 24, 2016 at 7:53 pm (8 years ago)

    Hey Ellie I really think this is important to share about what you did on anti-bulling. I have a question what do you think about bulling and what should you do about it.

    Reply
  2. elliedess6
    March 14, 2016 at 11:35 am (8 years ago)

    Hello Rachel
    I think bulling is really bad and not nice.
    If you see it report it see it.
    Thanks for visiting my blog
    Ellie

    Reply
  3. Judy Online
    March 16, 2016 at 12:42 am (8 years ago)

    Hi! My name is Judy
    Im from http://judyonlinem.edublogs.org/page/5/ I live near Montreal. I did not know that you had an anti-bulling week! I find that a good way to motivate the bullies to be nice towards people and stop bulling. So bye and I wish you good luck with your next post!;)

    – Judy

    Reply
  4. Allison W
    March 24, 2016 at 1:28 pm (8 years ago)

    Hey Rachel,

    I really like what you made about bulling. I can not wait to see more of your posts.

    Reply

Leave a Reply