New Dog!

On Monday afternoon I went to the car and a dog was in the boot it was a massive suprise! He is so cute he is my first ever dog! We now have 3 cats and a dog. That’s a lot of pets! His name is Ray his age is about 5 months old his breed is a British Bulldog.

This is a picture of Ray!

image

I ❤️ Ray! He is really small and very heavy but he is a playful Dog. Hope you enjoyed reading, Ellie!

 

4 Comments on New Dog!

  1. teadess4
    January 25, 2016 at 12:56 pm (8 years ago)

    Hey Ellie, your dog is soooo cute 🐶🐶

    Reply
  2. michaeln3
    February 22, 2016 at 2:00 pm (8 years ago)

    Your dog is so cute

    Reply
  3. tomst16
    February 28, 2016 at 11:22 pm (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie, your dog is really cute. When did you get your dog and where did you get your dog? I don’t have a pet but I always wanted one!

    Reply
  4. ryanmst16
    March 8, 2016 at 3:24 am (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie Im 11 years old and I live in Australia and I love to play Footy. I really like your dog he is Very cute. I had a dog and his name was Diesel
    I wonder how old he is ?

    Reply

Leave a Reply