Bali

image

Hi guys,

I’m on holiday in Bali – which is a place in Indonesia. It is my first visit here, and it’s only my second day. So far we have been to the beach and a really big pool with water slides! The waterslides are my favourite bit!

Ellie x

#16stubc

 

3 Comments on Bali

  1. mrsharrow
    April 2, 2016 at 8:12 am (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie, It looks as though you are having a wonderful holiday, I’m very jealous of your travels! Currently here in Dubai it is windy and raining! I’m looking forward to hearing more about your trip soon. Keep up the great blogging work. Mrs. Harrow x

    Reply
  2. evelynyvonnetheriault
    April 21, 2016 at 2:27 pm (8 years ago)

    Hi Ellie,
    Its me Ocean from http://oceanonlineb.edublogs.org/.
    I just wanted to tell you that Iā€™ m finally put you in my blog roll.
    So now I could leave you more comments on your blog. I hope that you can comment to on my blog if you have time! Iā€™m really looking ford to read your blog.
    Have a good after noon.
    Ocean Online

    Reply
  3. brent110gst
    April 22, 2016 at 1:20 am (8 years ago)

    Hi, how are you enjoying your vacation. The nicest vacation I have been on was to a hotel for a hockey tournament! Keep up the good work. What food do you usually eat and what is the music like over there? Visit my blog at: http://brent110gst.edublogs.org/
    -Brent

    Reply

Leave a Reply